草榴社区

(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Dr. Lisa Buon Principal BALM lbuon@necsd.net
Mrs. Concetta Cracolici Asst. Principal BALM ccracolici@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Lyla Answer Teaching Assistant BALM lanswer@necsd.net
Shawnte Atkins Substitute Teacher Non-Certified BALM satkins@necsd.net
Dr. Shelly Baumkirchner District Psychologist BALM sbaumkirchner@necsd.net
Mr. Kenneth Brands Music Teacher BALM kbrands@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Calman 2nd Grade Teacher BALM mcalman@necsd.net
Ms. Kristine Campbell-Defoe 3rd Grade Teacher BALM kcampbelldefoe@necsd.net
Mrs. Tracie Cifuni Second Grade- ICT Teacher BALM tcifuni@necsd.net tcifuni@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristina Collier 3rd Grade Teacher BALM kevanscollier@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Conti 5th Grade Teacher BALM rconti@necsd.net
Mr. Kyle Conway Teacher BALM kconway@necsd.net
Ms. Maryann Corbett 5th Grade Teacher BALM mcorbett@necsd.net mcorbett@necsd.net
Mrs. Crisan M. Crozzoli 5th Grade ICT Teacher BALM ccrozzoli@necsd.net
Ms. Kaitlynn Cunane 1st Grade Teacher BALM kcunane@necsd.net
Ms. Dawn D'Elicio Kindergarten Teacher BALM ddelicio@necsd.net
Ms. Marianne DelGatto Teaching Assistant BALM mdelgatt@necsd.net
Mrs. Jackelyn DeMarco BALM jdemarco@necsd.net
Ms. Jo DeMeo Library Media Specialist BALM jdemeo@necsd.net
Mrs. Amy DeSouza Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher BALM adesouza@necsd.net
Ms. Zoe Fonseca Second Grade Dual Language Teacher BALM zfonseca@necsd.net
Sarah Galante 5th Grade ICT-Special Ed BALM sgalante@necsd.net Access Website
Mrs. Kelly Garcia Teacher BALM kgarciaomana@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Green 4th Grade Teacher BALM rgreen@necsd.net
Mrs. Phylliss Green 2nd Grade Teacher BALM pgreen@necsd.net
Mrs. Evelyn Kipp Pre-K Teacher BALM ekipp@necsd.net
Julianne Kotchie Teaching Assistant-SpEd BALM jkotchie@necsd.net
Gillian Kroll Music K-5 BALM gkroll@necsd.net
Ms. Christine Kuchinsky 3rd Grade Teacher BALM ckuchins@necsd.net
Ms. Melissa Lamar 1st Grade Teacher BALM mlamar@necsd.net
Ms. Christine Leporati PreK Teacher BALM 845-563-8550 cleporati@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Lubrano Physical Education BALM dlubrano@necsd.net
Mrs. michelle martin Kindergarten Teacher BALM mmartin@necsd.net
Sharon Mcmanus Teaching Assistant BALM smcmanus@necsd.net
Ms. Heather Mills Teacher- Elementary 1-6 BALM hmills@necsd.net hmills@necsd.net
Mrs. Joni Mongelli Teaching Assistant BALM jmongelli@necsd.net
Mr. Danielle Mullarkey Other BALM danielle.mullarkey@necsd.net
Ms. Yuisa Nieves Teaching Assistant BALM ynieves@necsd.net
Mrs. Amanda Pantaleo Speech Teacher BALM apantaleo@necsd.net
Lisa Pizzarelli Teaching Assistant BALM lpizzarelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Hildelisa Prado Kindergarten Teacher BALM hprado@necsd.net
Ms. Gretchen Quill Evening School Teacher BALM gquill@necsd.net
Mrs. Sally Quinn AIS Reading Teacher BALM squinn@necsd.net
Ms. Jonna Rao Special Educator BALM jrao@necsd.net
Ms. Waleska Rayford Teacher BALM wrayford@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Santana PreK Teacher BALM jsantana@necsd.net
Mrs. Danielle Sarita 4th Grade Teacher BALM 845-563-8550 dsarita@necsd.net
Mrs. Tracy Shuta 2nd Grade Teacher BALM tshuta@necsd.net
Mrs. Yvette Sosnick Reading Teacher BALM ysosnick@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Stellano-Amable Teacher BALM estellanoamable@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Stellano-Amable Teaching Assistant BALM elizabeth.amable@necsd.net
Ms. Kia Stewart Nurse/RN BALM kstewart@necsd.net
Ms. Rachelle Street Art Teacher-K-5 BALM rstreet@necsd.net
Ms. Mia Thorne Teacher BALM mthorne@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Trapani PE Teacher BALM titrapani@necsd.net
Mrs. Veronica Valle ENL BALM 563-2040 vvalle@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Hector Almodovar School Monitor BALM halmodovar@necsd.net
Tommy Boyd Sr Senior Custodian BALM tboyd@necsd.net
Toie Calhoun Teacher Aide Attendance BALM tcalhoun@necsd.net
Melanie Coolidge Food Service Helper BALM mcoolidge@necsd.net
Tracy Cotich Typist-Main Office BALM TCOTICH@NECSD.NET
Keisha Jackson Teacher Aide Special Ed BALM kjackson@necsd.net
Barbara Kebabjian Food Service Helper Hourly P/T BALM bkebabjian@necsd.net
Jimika Mcmillan PT Hourly School Monitor BALM jmcmillan@necsd.net
Jamaya Melvin Teacher Aide-1 on 1 BALM jmelvin@necsd.net
Shannon Oates Food Service Helper Hourly P/T BALM soates@necsd.net
Kevin Ponder Cleaner BALM kponder@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Jo Rauscher Typist BALM 563-8552 mrauscher@necsd.net
Amber Tym Food Service Helper Hourly P/T BALM atym@necsd.net
Bernard Wimes Custodian BALM bwimes@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6540
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
草榴社区Main
845.563.5400
草榴社区North
845.563.8400
草榴社区West
845.568.6560