草榴社区

(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Dr. Isabela Carias-Vazquez Asst. Principal FOST isantiago@necsd.net icariasvazquez@necsd.net
Ms. Shaneequa Cameron Asst. Principal (8th Grade) FOST scameron@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Kayla Allen Art Teacher FOST kallen@necsd.net kallen@necsd.net
Mrs. Danielle Barnes Nurse FOST dbarnes@necsd.net
Hanna Bauersachs Occupational Therapist FOST hbauersachs@necsd.net Access Website
Ms. Judi Beaulieu Librarian FOST 845-563-3953 jbeaulieu@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Bell 2nd Grade Teacher FOST jbell@necsd.net
Mrs. Erin Blanco 1st Grade Teacher FOST eblanco@necsd.net
Ms. Kristie Brand-Birkenstock 2nd Grade Teacher FOST kbrandbirkenstock@necsd.net
Ms. Kara Carrion Teacher FOST kcarrion@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Cassase 4th Grade Teacher FOST jcassase@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Cibirka 4th Grade Teacher FOST kmccross@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Cibirka 3rd Grade Teacher FOST kcibirka@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Coffey 3rd Grade Teacher FOST kcoffey@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica Colandrea 3rd Grade Teacher FOST jcolandrea@necsd.net
Mr. Jennee Coleman Teacher FOST jcoleman@necsd.net
Ms. Teresa Colon 2nd Grade Teacher FOST tcolon@necsd.net
Mr. Joshua Conn 4th Grade Teacher FOST jconn@necsd.net
Dora Dalgoutte Substitute Teacher Certified FOST ddalgoutte@necsd.net
Mrs. Evelyn Daniels 1st Grade Teacher FOST edaniels@necsd.net
Ms. Gianna DeFabio Second Grade ICT Teacher FOST gdefabio@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Delgado 3rd Grade Teacher FOST mdelgado@necsd.net
Ms. Rosana Diaz 3rd Grade Teacher FOST rhorton@necsd.net
Kesha Diaz Teaching Assistant-SpEd FOST kdiaz@necsd.net
Ms. Michelle Dominguez Reading Specialist FOST mdominguez@necsd.net
Mr. Jalen Echandy PE Teacher FOST jechandy@necsd.net jechandy@necsd.net Access Website
Mrs. Ashley Flannery First Grade Teacher FOST aflannery@necsd.net
Mrs. Carrie Frost School Social Worker FOST cfrost@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Fuat 5th Grade ICT FOST lfuat@necsd.net
Mr. John Garzione Science Teacher FOST jgarzione@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Gentile Teaching Assistant FOST lgentile@necsd.net
Katherine Guzman Teacher - Elementary FOST kguzman@necsd.net kguzman@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Hauser Other FOST bhauser@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Hawes Special Education Teacher FOST ehawes@necsd.net
Mrs. Nercy Heredia Teaching Assistant FOST nheredia@necsd.net
Mrs. Rosana Horton 2nd Grade Teacher FOST rosana.horton@necsd.net
Mrs. April Hoyt 1st Grade Teacher FOST ahoyt@necsd.net
Mrs. Julie Jenei Kindergarten Teacher FOST jjenei@necsd.net
Mrs. Amy Kosturik 1st Grade Teacher FOST aconner@necsd.net
Lisa Kovacs Teaching Assistant-SpEd FOST lkovacs@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Lancaster FOST nlancaster@necsd.net ndecker@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Lazarski Special Education FOST tlazarski@necsd.net tlazarski@necsd.net
Mrs. Milagros Loayza 3rd Grade Teacher FOST mloayza@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Lubarsky 1st Grade Teacher FOST llubarsky@necsd.net
Karla Maccio Teaching Assistant FOST kmaccio@necsd.net
Mrs. Cristine Marini 4th Grade Teacher FOST cmarini@necsd.net
Jaylen Martinez Teacher - Elementary FOST jamartinez@necsd.net
Mrs. Zoe Matthews AIS/Math Specialist FOST zmatthews@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy McCoy Second Grade Teacher FOST tmccoy@necsd.net
Ms. Ashley McGuire FOST amcguire@necsd.net
Mrs. yinette mercado 1st Grade Teacher FOST ymercado@necsd.net
Mrs. Amanda Minard School Psychologist FOST 845-568-6447 aminard@necsd.net
Mr. Nishan Mohammed 5th Grade Teacher FOST nmohammed@necsd.net
Ms. Wendy Mu帽iz 6th Grade Bilingual Teacher FOST wmuniz@necsd.net
Mrs. Danielle Nelson ENL Teacher FOST danelson@necsd.net
Mrs. Dayana Ortiz ENL teacher FOST 845-568-6450 daortiz@necsd.net
Mr. michael pellegrinelli PE Teacher FOST mpellegrinelli@necsd.net
Selena Petrilli Sub Teacher of Record FOST spetrilli@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Porcelli 5th Grade Teacher FOST nporcelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Ramjug Other FOST bramjug@necsd.net
Ms. Kiley Reischer Teaching Assistant FOST kreischer@necsd.net
Ms. Flavia Rodriguez Teacher FOST frodriguez@necsd.net
Star Sanderson Music K-5 FOST ssanderson@necsd.net
Mrs. tara strack Kindergarten Teacher FOST tstrack@necsd.net
Shelby Tibbs Special Ed Teacher FOST stibbs@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Villa 2nd Grade Dual Language FOST jvilla@necsd.net
Miss Kristen Watt-Geigel Other FOST kwatt@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Gisselle Aguilar Teacher Aide Special Ed FOST GAGUILAR@NECSD.NET
Varin Arocho Cleaner FOST varocho@necsd.net
Robert Catalusci Teacher Aide Special Ed FOST RCATALUSCI@NECSD.NET
Ashley Leggett Teacher Aide-1 on 1 FOST aleggett@necsd.net
Miguel Luciano Cleaner FOST mluciano@necsd.net
Damian Mazzetti Sub Hourly Cleaner FOST dmazzetti@necsd.net
Jordan Mcclearn Typist-Main Office FOST jmcclearn@necsd.net
Aneyda Paz Food Service Helper Hourly P/T FOST apaz@necsd.net
Mrs. jennie quilez Other FOST jquilez@necsd.net
Victoria Rivera Teacher Aide Special Ed FOST vrivera@necsd.net
David Rivera Jr School Monitor FOST drivera@necsd.net
Alice Robertson School Monitor FOST arobertson@necsd.net
Luis Salgado Jr Custodian FOST lsalgado@necsd.net
Katia Saravia Food Service Helper-Part Time Hourly FOST ksaravia@necsd.net
Charlene Schade Teacher Aide Special Ed FOST CSCHADE@NECSD.NET
Dawn Schoonmaker Food Service Helper FOST dschoonmaker@necsd.net
Barbara Slaughter Cook Manager FOST bslaughter@necsd.net
Ms. Amy Stokrocki Special Education Teacher FOST astokrocki@necsd.net
Souhaila Younous Food Service Helper FOST syounous@necsd.net
Rocio Zapata Teacher Aide-1 on 1 FOST RZAPATA@NECSD.NET


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6540
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
草榴社区Main
845.563.5400
草榴社区North
845.563.8400
草榴社区West
845.568.6560