草榴社区

(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Danny Dottin Principal GARD ddottin@necsd.net
Meagan Claro Assistant Principal GARD mclaro@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. heidi alexander Teaching Assistant GARD halexand@necsd.net
Mrs. Darlene Alvarez de Rivera Elementary Teacher GARD dlittle@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Berte Special Education GARD jberte@necsd.net
Mrs. Michele Caputo 1st Grade Teacher GARD mcaputo@necsd.net
Ms. Carla Carbone 3rd Grade Teacher GARD ccarbone@necsd.net
Brianna Castrogiovanni Teaching Assistant GARD bcastrogiovanni@necsd.net
Mrs. Claudine Cottini 2nd Grade Special Education Teacher GARD ccottini@necsd.net
Jordan Countryman Physical Education GARD jcountryman@necsd.ne jcountryman@necsd.net
Mrs. Nadene DeGennaro Other GARD ndegennaro@necsd.net
Mrs. Claudean DeLaigle Art Teacher GARD cdelaigle@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica DeLoe Other GARD jdeloe@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie DePoala GARD sdepoala@necsd.net
Miss mary donahue Other GARD mdonahue@necsd.net
Ms. Holly Dunn Music K-5 GARD hdunn@necsd.net
Mr. glenda faison-crawford Teaching Assistant GARD gcrawford@necsd.net
Ms. Caitlin Feeley 4th Grade Teacher GARD cruggiero@necsd.net
Annmarie Fisher RN-Registered Nurse GARD afisher@necsd.net
Mr. Nicholas Giansante Physical Education GARD giansant@necsd.net
Mr. Nicholas Giansante PE Teacher GARD ngiansante@necsd.net
Ms. Jane Greiner 3rd Grade Teacher GARD jgreiner@necsd.net
Mrs. Marianne Haarmann Childress Grade Teacher GARD mchildress@necsd.net
Mrs. Samantha Halstead AIS - Math Specialist GARD shalstead@necsd.net shalstead@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Hassett Teaching Assistant GARD khassett@necsd.net
Mrs. Anne Havey 2nd Grade Teacher GARD ahavey@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Higgins 4-5 Special Education Teacher GARD ehiggins@necsd.net
Stephanie Iannone Galati Teacher - Elementary GARD siannonegalati@necsd SIANNONEGALATI@NECSD.NET
Mrs. Gina Juneau First Grade GARD gjuneau@necsd.net
Mrs. Ellenbeth Kaiser-Shaffer 5th Grade Teacher GARD ekaisershaffer@necsd.net
Mrs. Clare Lawler Pre-K Teacher GARD clawler@necsd.net
Mrs. Jodi Lewis Kindergarten Teacher GARD jolewis@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Lindberg Kindergarten Teacher GARD slindberg@necsd.net
Mrs. anne linton Music Teacher GARD alinton@necsd.net alinton@necsd.net
Tara Madison 8:1:2 Special Ed Class GARD tmadison@necsd.net
Mrs. Dawn Malitz Pre-K Floater - Teaching Assistant GARD dmalitz@necsd.net
Mrs. Marisol Maloy 1st Grade Teacher GARD mmaloy@necsd.net
Mrs. Candice McGowan 1st Grade Teacher GARD cmcgowan@necsd.net
Mr. Michael McGullam 5th Grade Teacher GARD mmcgullam@necsd.net
Mrs. Caitlin Monaco 1st Grade Teacher GARD cmonaco@necsd.net
Ms. Maggie Morales GARD mmorales@necsd.net
Ms. Lori Mulick Teaching Assistant GARD lmulick@necsd.net
Paloma Navia 5th Grade Bil Teacher GARD pnavia@necsd.net
Mrs. Deborah Ortiz Special Education GARD dortiz@necsd.net
Ms. Jaclyn Parks ENL GARD jparks@necsd.net
Ms. Naisha Perez-Lopez Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher GARD nperezlopez@necsd.net
Tracey Perugino Teaching Assistant GARD tperugino@necsd.net
Ms. Amy Pittari Social Worker GARD apittari@necsd.net
Mr. Foster Portzline Science Teacher GARD fportzline@necsd.net
Denise Rendon Teacher - Other GARD drendon@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Rodriguez Long Term Substitute GARD prodriguez@necsd.net
Ms. Odell Ross 5th Grade Teacher GARD oross@necsd.net
Mrs. Amy Salazar Kindergarten teacher GARD asalazar@necsd.net
Mrs. Katherine Santos-Pascarella School Psychologist GARD ksantos@necsd.net
Miss Deborah Schneider Grade 2 Teacher GARD dschneider@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Schulman 3rd grade teacher GARD eschulman@necsd.net
Maria Shiles Substitute Teacher Certified Long Term GARD mshiles@necsd.net
Ms. Cari Sierra Other GARD csierra@necsd.net
Mr. Rogelio Soliva Jr 4th Grade Teacher GARD rsoliva@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessalynn Southwell Speech Therapist GARD jsouthwell@necsd.net
Mrs. Jody Terralavoro Kindergarten Teacher GARD jterralavoro@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Trapani Other GARD ntrapani@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Tucker GARD ltucker@necsd.net
Ms. Angela Valente 1st Grade Teacher GARD avalente@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Vasquez-Ricks 2nd Grade Teacher GARD mvasquezricks@necsd.net
Mrs. Magali Vazquez Kindergarten Transitional Bilingual Teacher GARD 845-568-6400 mavazquez@necsd.net
Ms. Joni Waite Teaching Assistant GARD jwaite@necsd.net
Ms. Diane Wilson 5th Grade Teacher GARD dwilson@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Sherida Bryant-mcneil Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GARD sbryantmcneil@necsd.netT
Asia Calhoun-mclean Teacher Aide Special Ed GARD acalhounmclean@necsd.net
Kathleen Carrazzone Food Service Helper GARD kcarrazzone@necsd.net
Diane Conklin Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GARD dconklin@necsd.net
Thomas Corbett Cleaner GARD tcorbett@necsd.net
Elaine Escalera Teacher Aide Special Ed GARD eescalera@necsd.net
Edgar Familia School Monitor GARD efamilia@necsd.net
Shirley Hayes Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GARD shayes@necsd.net
Karen Johnson School Monitor GARD kjohnson@necsd.net
Christina Jones-romero Cleaner GARD CJONESROMERO@NECSD.NET
Kerrie Lossow Cook Manager GARD klossow@necsd.net
Anne Miller Sub Hourly Teacher Aide GARD amiller@necsd.net
Joseph Petrizzo Senior Custodian GARD jpetrizzo@necsd.net
Christine Piscitella Food Service Helper-Part Time Hourly GARD cpiscitella@necsd.net
Manal Salim Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GARD msalim@necsd.net
Susana Solis Arenas Sub Hourly Food Service Helper GARD ssolisarenas@necsd.net
Rachel Terry Typist GARD rterry@necsd.net
Diana Tirado Bilingual Clerk GARD DTIRADO@NECSD.NET
Alice Valentin Teacher Aide Attendance GARD avalentin@necsd.net
Christian Vondras Custodian GARD cvondras@necsd.net
Claire Williams Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GARD clawilliams@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Food Services
(845) 302-9176
Registration
(845) 302-9178
BOE Clerk
(845) 302-9180
Transportation
(845) 302-9181
Payroll
(845) 302-9183
Athletics
(845) 302-9186
Business/Finance
(845) 302-9188
Human Resources
(845) 302-9185
Technology
(845) 302-9189
Tax Office
(845) 302-9192
Newburgh Free Library
(845) 302-9198

SCHOOLS

Balmville
(845) 302-9156
Fostertown
(845) 302-9157
Gardnertown
(845) 302-9158
GAMS Tech
(845) 302-9159
Horizons
(845) 302-9160
Meadow Hill
(845) 302-9161
New Windsor
(845) 302-9162
Temple Hill
(845) 302-9164
Vails Gate
(845) 302-9167
Heritage Middle
(845) 302-9168
South Middle
(845) 302-9170
草榴社区Main
(845) 302-9171
草榴社区North
(845) 302-9173
草榴社区West
(845) 302-9175