草榴社区

(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Gillian Matos Principal HOH 845-563-7005 gmatos@necsd.net
Mrs. Karriem Bunce Asst. Principal HOH kbunce@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Ilana Adler-Bell AIS HOH iadlerbell@necsd.net
Mrs. jacqueline adorno TA- Pre-K HOH jadorno@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Allen 3rd Grade Teachers HOH kathleen.allen@necsd kaallen@necsd.net
Mrs. Arlene Bajana 1ST GRADE Teacher HOH abajana@necsd.net
Mrs. Kayleigh Baxter 4th Grade Teacher HOH kbaxter@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Bell Kindergarten Teacher HOH lbell@necsd.net
Mrs. Thea Bonne 5th Grade Teacher HOH tbonne@necsd.net tbonne@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Boughton School Psychologist HOH lboughton@necsd.net
Ms. Janie Bravo 4th Grade Teacher HOH jbravo@necsd.net
Mrs. marsetta byrd 5th Grade Teaching Assistant HOH mshirley@necsd.net
Ms. Matilda Campbell Teaching Assistant HOH macampbell@necsd.net
Ms. Samantha Carraro 3rd Grade Teacher HOH scarraro@necsd.net
Mrs. Cheryl Castro Grade K - Teaching Assistant HOH ccastro@necsd.net
Mr. John Cecchini Pre-K Teacher HOH jcecchini@necsd.net
Mrs. Joanna Colombo-Santise Reading Teacher HOH jcolombosantise@necsd.net
Mr. christian de virgilio PE Teacher HOH cdevirgilio@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Desiderio 2nd Grade ICT HOH rdesiderio@necsd.net
Ms. Natalie Dicola 1st Grade Teacher HOH ndicola@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Dillon Reading Teacher HOH mdillon@necsd.net
Mrs. Sabrina Dolfinger 5th Grade Special Ed Teacher HOH sdolfinger@necsd.net
Ms. Erin Fox 5th Grade ICT Teacher HOH efox@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Frankenfield Teaching Assistant HOH nfrankenfield@necsd.net
Mrs. gessenia fuentes ENL Teacher HOH gfuentes@necsd.net
Bianca Gonzalez-heyes Teacher - Elementary HOH BGONZALEZHEYES@NECSD.NET
Mrs. Elizabeth Harding Pre-K HOH eharding@necsd.net Access Website
Donald Harding Teaching Assistant HOH dharding@necsd.net
Ms. Joyce Jackson Pre-K Teaching Assistant HOH (845) 563-3725 jjackson@necsd.net
Stephano Jones 2nd Grade Teacher HOH stjones@necsd.net
Mrs. Sophia Jonisz 2nd Grade Teacher HOH sjonisz@necsd.net
Brian Kauth Music K-5 HOH bkauth@necsd.net
Ms. Pamela Khoury 4th Grade Teacher - Unlimited Horizons HOH pkhoury@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Kostenblatt School Nurse Teacher HOH 8455633734 mkostenblatt@necsd.net
Ms. Alexis Lamantia Speech Language Pathologist HOH alamantia@necsd.net
Ms. Emilia Licata HOH elicata@necsd.net
Mrs. laurie lopez Elementary 聽Math AIS HOH (845) 563-3725 llopez@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Mauro 2nd Grade ICT Teacher HOH nmauro@necsd.net nmauro@necsd.net
Seanique Mayhew Teaching Assistant HOH smayhew@necsd.net
Ms. Maureen McGuire 4th Grade Teacher HOH mmcguire@necsd.net
Amanda Mcnulty Sub Teacher of Record HOH amcnulty@necsd.net
Mrs. Leigh Mucci School Nurse Teacher HOH 845-563-3733 lmucci@necsd.net Access Website
Mrs. Caterina Nelsen ENL Teacher HOH cnelsen@necsd.net
Mr. William Parks Physical Education Teacher HOH wparks@necsd.net
Mrs. Aileen Rein Grade K Special Education Teacher HOH arein@necsd.net
Mrs. Serina Ruggiero Kindergarten Teacher HOH sruggiero@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Shuart Kindergarten Teacher HOH lshuart@necsd.net
Lisa Sickler Teaching Assistant HOH lsickler@necsd.net
Ms. Mallory Spina K/1 Special Education Teacher HOH mspina@necsd.net
Ms. Emma Sweeney 2nd Grade Teacher - Unlimited Horizons HOH esweeney@necsd.net
Ms. Maria Valletta 2nd Grade Teacher HOH mvalletta@necsd.net
Dena Walker Teaching Assistant-SpEd HOH dwalker@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Wennerberg Third Grade Teacher HOH ewennerberg@necsd.net
Sarah Williams Substitute Teacher Non-Certified HOH swilliams@necsd.net
Mrs. Michell Wright-Jumpp Library Teacher HOH mwrightjumpp@necsd.net
Mrs. Nina Yonnone 3rd/4th Grade Teacher - Unlimited Horizons HOH nyonnone@necsd.net
Ms. Cassandra Zeffiro 4th Grade ICT Teacher HOH czeffiro@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Justin Bancroft Teacher Aide Special Ed HOH JBANCROFT@NECSD.NET
Michelle Bermudez Typist HOH mbermudez@necsd.net
Vilmarie Burgos Clerk HOH vburgos@necsd.net
Ms. Athena Carlone Other HOH acarlone@necsd.net
Sally Demelio Food Service Helper Hourly P/T HOH SDEMELIO@NECSD.NET
Miangelica Duncan- Rivera School Monitor HOH mduncanrivera@necsd.net
Mrs. Monica Henry Typist HOH mohenry@necsd.net
Mala'chi Motley Cleaner HOH mmotley@necsd.net
Terri Perry Teacher Aide-1 on 1 HOH TPERRY@NECSD.NET
Aramy Santana Food Service Helper HOH arsantana@necsd.net
Leo Sladeski Senior Custodian HOH lsladeski@necsd.net
Randi Smith School Monitor HOH rasmith@necsd.net
Paul Spencer Cleaner HOH pspencer@necsd.net
James Stamper Jr. Cleaner HOH jstamperjr@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6540
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
草榴社区Main
845.563.5400
草榴社区North
845.563.8400
草榴社区West
845.568.6560