草榴社区

(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Dennis Camt Principal NWS dcamt@necsd.net dcamt@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher (Suk Ku) Lee Asst. Principal NWS 845-563-3700 clee@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Johan Bien-Aime Fuentes ENL Teacher NWS jbienaimefuentes@necsd.net
Ms. Michelle Bowe 3rd Grade Teacher NWS mbowe@necsd.net
Mrs. Kimberly Caban Teaching Assistant NWS kcaban@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Caci Psychologist NWS kcaci@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Candela Kindergarten Teacher NWS hcandela@necsd.net
Ms. Lisset Cruz Kindergarten Teacher NWS lcruz@necsd.net
Mrs. Anne Dambra Teaching Assistant NWS adambra@necsd.net
Miss Jaime De Forest Art Teacher NWS jdeforest@necsd.net
Ms. Margaret DePuy Teaching Assistant NWS mdepuy@necsd.net
Mia Esposito Substitute Teacher Certified Long Term NWS mesposito@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Farbent Special ed ICT NWS lfarbent@necsd.net
Mr. James Fogarty 4th Grade Teacher NWS jfogarty@necsd.net
Mr. James Formato 3rd Grade Teacher NWS jformato@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Ginda-Krzeminski Speech and Language Pathologist NWS jginda@necsd.net
Junette Gonzalez Teaching Assistant NWS jugonzalez@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Gordon Special Ed. ICT NWS sgordon@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Grice Reading - AIS NWS agrice@necsd.net
Ms. Kathleen Hand NWS khand@necsd.net
Ms. Morgan Herrera 1st Grade Teacher NWS moherrera@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Juneau PE Teacher NWS mjuneau@necsd.net
Ms. Sharon Kennedy 4th Grade Teacher NWS skennedy@necsd.net
Jessica Kolb Teaching Assistant-SpEd NWS jkolb@necsd.net
Ms. Kimberly Lynch Teacher NWS klynch@necsd.net
Mrs. Sheila Manning Teaching Assistant NWS smanning@necsd.net
Mrs. Megan Merrill 3rd Grade Teacher NWS mmerrill@necsd.net
Mr. Jason Michalek School Counselor NWS 845-568-6444 jmichalek@necsd.net
Ms. Karen Molfese Instructional Technology Facilitator NWS kmolfese@necsd.net
Mrs. Deana Muller 1st Grade Teacher NWS dmuller@necsd.net
Andrea Nesbitt Teaching Assistant-SpEd NWS anesbitt@necsd.net
Mrs. Daniella Newlin ENL Teacher NWS ddelgado@necsd.net
Michaela Otranto K-1 Special Education Teacher NWS motranto@necsd.net
Marissa Pacelli Nurse/RN NWS mpacelli@necsd.net mpacelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Debbie Petrilli Teaching Assistant NWS dpetrilli@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Petruncola Music Teacher NWS mpetruncola@necsd.net
Mrs. Maryann Pillitteri Kindergarten Teacher NWS mpillitteri@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Quinci 4th Grade Teacher NWS pquinci@necsd.net
Mrs. Rebecca Ramaglia Special Ed - ICT NWS rramaglia@necsd.net
Mrs. Cary Reed 5th Grade Teacher NWS creed@necsd.net
Ms. Jo-Ann Romanik Math Specialist NWS jromanik@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Sepulveda PE Teacher NWS jsepulveda@necsd.net
Ms. Karen Sheehy Music Teacher NWS ksheehy@necsd.net
Mrs. Caroline Sorce 5th Grade Teacher NWS csorce@necsd.net
Ms. Julie Stone 2nd Grade Teacher NWS jstone@necsd.net
Mrs. Julianne Tiano AIS Math Teacher NWS jtiano@necsd.net jtiano@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Todisco Reading - AIS NWS 563-4585 htodisco@necsd.net
Ms. Bernadette VanRiper Special Education K-2nd NWS bvanriper@necsd.net
Amanda Vriesema Special Education Teacher NWS avriesema@necsd.net
Mrs. Alicia Worrell Teaching Assistant NWS aworrell@necsd.net
Ms. Helen Zoutis Instructional Technology Facilitator NWS hzoutis@necsd.net
Mrs. Marissa Zwickel Kindergarten Teacher NWS mzwickel@necsd.net mzwickel@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Salonn Anderson NWS sanderson@necsd.net
Justine Anderson Teacher Aide Special Ed NWS janderson@necsd.net
Miss Anna Barnett Other NWS abarnett@necsd.net
Bertha Carvajal Teacher Aide Special Ed NWS BCARVAJAL@NECSD.NET
Allan Dubon, Sr. Custodian NWS ADUBON@NECSD.NET
Rachel Geter Cleaner NWS rgeter@necsd.net
Rita Henry Sub Hourly Teacher Aide NWS rhenry@necsd.net
Patrick Johnson Cleaner NWS pjohnson@necsd.net
Laura Lacertosa Food Service Helper Hourly P/T NWS llacertosa@necsd.net
Michelle Matthews Teacher Aide-1 on 1 NWS mmatthews@necsd.net
Angel Moreno Pt Hourly Cleaner NWS amoreno@necsd.net
Danielle Mula Food Service Helper NWS dmula@necsd.net
Hector Perez School Monitor NWS heperez@necsd.net
Na'quita Thompson Contracted Salaried Typist NWS 845-563-3704 nthompson@necsd.net
William Van Houten Senior Custodian NWS wvanhouten@necsd.net
Stacey Vavrinec Typist NWS svavrinec@necsd.net
Arlivia West School Monitor NWS arwest@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Food Services
(845) 302-9176
Registration
(845) 302-9178
BOE Clerk
(845) 302-9180
Transportation
(845) 302-9181
Payroll
(845) 302-9183
Athletics
(845) 302-9186
Business/Finance
(845) 302-9188
Human Resources
(845) 302-9185
Technology
(845) 302-9189
Tax Office
(845) 302-9192
Newburgh Free Library
(845) 302-9198

SCHOOLS

Balmville
(845) 302-9156
Fostertown
(845) 302-9157
Gardnertown
(845) 302-9158
GAMS Tech
(845) 302-9159
Horizons
(845) 302-9160
Meadow Hill
(845) 302-9161
New Windsor
(845) 302-9162
Temple Hill
(845) 302-9164
Vails Gate
(845) 302-9167
Heritage Middle
(845) 302-9168
South Middle
(845) 302-9170
草榴社区Main
(845) 302-9171
草榴社区North
(845) 302-9173
草榴社区West
(845) 302-9175