草榴社区

(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Ellen Helgans Asst. Principal THA 845 568-6452 ehelgans@necsd.net
Ms. Amanda Greene Director of Social Studies THA agreene@necsd.net
Ms. Marcie Heywood Acting Principal THA mheywood@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Dawnmarie Allan Kindergarten Teacher THA dallan@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristy Anderson AIS Reading THA kanderson@necsd.net
Ms. Jamie Antonacchio Kindergarten Teacher THA jantonacchio@necsd.net
Mr. William Antonelli Instructional Technology Facilitator THA wantonelli@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Arroyo School Psychologist THA jarroyo@necsd.net
Mrs. Megan Bailey 2nd Grade Teacher THA 845-568-6450 mbailey@necsd.net
Mr. manuel batista 7th Grade Teacher THA mbatista@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Bedetti ESL THA kbedetti@necsd.net
Mrs. Brianna Bender 4th Grade Teacher THA bbender@necsd.net
Mrs. Leighann Bento Other THA lbento@necsd.net
Mrs. Lynae Blair Music Teacher THA lblair@necsd.net
Ms. Kathi Bose 2nd Grade Teacher THA kbose@necsd.net
Ms. Rebecca Butzbach 8th Grade English AIS Teacher THA rbutzbach@necsd.net
Mr. Charles Byrne 6th Grade English Teacher THA 845-568-6450 ext 347 cbyrne@necsd.net
Ms. Carol Cacciatore Math Teacher THA ccacciatore@necsd.net
Mrs. Anna Cahill 1st Grade Teacher THA acahill@necsd.net
Mr. Mathew Camara Music Teacher THA mcamara@necsd.net
Mrs. RosaMaria Cappuccilli Teaching Assistant THA rcappuccilli@necsd.net
Malissa Chester Teacher - Elementary THA mchester@necsd.net
Ms. Kristianne Cooke Teacher THA kcooke@necsd.net
Ashley Corcoran Substitute Teacher Certified Long Term THA acorcoran@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Crisci Teaching Assistant THA kcrisci@necsd.net
Mrs. Catherine Crofton 6th Grade Teacher THA ccrofton@necsd.net
Ms. Anne D'Amico 5th Grade Teacher (Special Ed) THA adamico@necsd.net
Mrs. Angela DAmbrosio Special Education THA adambrosio@necsd.net
Miss Nicole Dearman 6th Grade Teacher THA ndearman@necsd.net
Ms. Ashley Delmonte Teacher THA adelmonte@necsd.net
Mr. Lawrence Dobelle Integrated Co-teacher of exceptional learners THA ldobelle@necsd.net
Tara Doran School Social Worker THA tdoran@necsd.net tdoran@necsd.net
Ms. Falyn Dutcher K-5 Art Teacher THA fdutcher@necsd.net
Mrs. Brittany Fay 4th Grade Teacher THA bfay@necsd.net
Sharon Fox School Library Media Specialist K-8 THA sfox@necsd.net
Margaret Frazer Teacher - Other THA mfrazer@necsd.net mfrazer@necsd.net
Mrs. Josephine Giglia Byrne TESOL THA jgigliabyrne@necsd.net
Mrs. nadeen gizzarelli speech/language pathologist THA ngizzarelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Wanda Gueits-Saunders 3rd Grade Teacher THA wgueitssaunders@necsd.net
Mr. Helen Halampalakis THA hhalampalakis@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Higgins 4th Grade Teacher THA mhiggins@necsd.net
Mrs. Sandra Hill School Nurse THA shill@necsd.net
Mrs. Blanca Hipple 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher THA bhipple@necsd.net
Ms. Claudia Holtz Science Teacher THA choltz@necsd.net
Ms. Kateri Huerta 2nd/3rd ENL THA khuerta@necsd.net
Ms. Dana Jordan 1st Grade Teacher THA djordan@necsd.net
Daniel Jusino Teaching Assistant THA DJUSINO@NECSD.NET
Mrs. Lynn Kirk 2nd Grade Teacher THA lkirk@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Kooperman Teaching Assistant THA ekooperman@necsd.net
Alicia Lane Teaching Assistant-SpEd THA alane@necsd.net
Mr. Benjamin Lazarski THA blazarski@necsd.net
Ms. Bryanna Lebron Third Grade Teacher THA blebron@necsd.net
Mrs. Jeannine Leggett 1st Grade Teacher THA jleggett@necsd.net
Mrs. Lina Lynch 7th Grade Teacher THA llynch@necsd.net
Ms. Myra Matos 6th Grade Teacher THA mmatos@necsd.net
Mrs. Darcy Matthews Kindergarten Teacher THA dmatthews@necsd.net
Mrs. Melanie Menzie 8th Grade Math Teacher THA 845-568-6450 mmenzie@necsd.net
Ms. Amanda Merli 1st Grade Teacher THA amerli@necsd.net Access Website
Mrs. Katie-lee Mineo 7th Grade Teacher THA kmineo@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Murphy Teaching Assistant THA kmurphy@necsd.net
Mr. Lance Myles 5th Grade Teacher THA lmyles@necsd.net
Mrs. Katrina Nason PE Teacher THA knason@necsd.net
Ms. Marielba Nazario SAVE Room THA mamaro@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie Negron-Kaiser 2nd Grade Teacher THA snegron@necsd.net
Marianna Nicolini Third Grade Teacher THA mnicolini@necsd.net Access Website
Mrs. Jennifer Olsen 2nd Grade Teacher THA jolsen@necsd.net
Ms. Brittany Padilla Seaton Teacher THA bpadillaseaton@necsd.net
Ms. Nandy-Devee Persaud THA npersaud@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Petruolo School Counselor THA jpetruolo@necsd.net
Mr. Dion Placencia Music Teacher THA dplacencia@necsd.net
Mrs. Sandy Posada Other THA sposada@necsd.net
Karen Powles Teaching Assistant-SpEd THA kpowles@necsd.net
Mr. Paul Ramsey Social StudiesTeacher THA pramsey@necsd.net pramsey@necsd.net Access Website
Daphney Reid-riquelme Teaching Assistant THA dreidriquelme@necsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Rinaldi Reading Specialist THA crinaldi@necsd.net
Carmen Rodriguez Teaching Assistant THA crodriguez@necsd.net
Ms. Holly Roe Library Media Specialist THA hroe@necsd.net
Ms. Teresa Roggemann Other THA troggemann@necsd.net
Ms. Kristen Romanino 3rd Grade Teacher THA kromanino@necsd.net
Mrs. Carina Saint Louis School Counselor THA 8455633743 csaintlouis@necsd.net
Mrs. Alissa Sanchez 2nd Grade Teacher THA alsanchez@necsd.net
Mrs. Rebecca Sanchez 2nd Grade Teacher THA rsanchez@necsd.net
Mrs. Nidia Santana Teacher Assistant THA nsantana@necsd.net
Mr. monique santoro special education THA msantoro@necsd.net
Mrs. Caroline Schwind English Teacher THA cschwind@necsd.net
Mrs. Saba Shariff Teaching Assistant THA sshariff@necsd.net
Dr. Rawle Shewprashad Personal Trainer Assistant THA rshewprashad@necsd.net
Skye Smith 8th Gr-Social Studies Teacher THA sksmith@necsd.net sksmith@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Spreer 1st Grade Teacher THA kspreer@necsd.net kspreer@necsd.net
Christine Stangel Teaching Assistant-SpEd THA cstangel@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Stanwyck Reading Specialist THA cstanwyck@necsd.net
Mrs. Kimberly Tennant 7th Grade Teacher THA ktennant@necsd.net
Anthony Terribile 3rd Grade ICT-Special Ed THA aterribile@necsd.net
Miss Alyssa Valentino 5th Grade Teacher THA avalentino@necsd.net
Andrew Velez Substitute Teacher Certified Long Term THA anvelez@necsd.net
Mrs. Lana Versweyveld Teaching Assistant THA lversweyveld@necsd.net
Miss Alyssa Vogt 6th Grade Special Education Teacher THA avogt@necsd.net
Mrs. Michele Walsh Teaching assistant THA mwalsh@necsd.net
Mrs. Eden Weaver 4th grade teacher THA eweaver@necsd.net
Mrs. amanda wenz special education teacher THA awenz@necsd.net
Ms. Bonnie West Kindergarten Teacher THA bwest@necsd.net bwest@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Zareski Special Education Teacher THA nzareski@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Patrick Anderson Food Service Helper-Part Time Hourly THA panderson@necsd.net
Daquone Archie Senior Custodian THA DARCHIE@NECSD.NET
Santa Borges Food Service Helper-Part Time Hourly THA sborges@necsd.net
Irma Cartagena Food Service Helper Hourly P/T THA icartagena@necsd.net
Geneqwa Coleman Teacher Aide Special Ed THA gcoleman@necsd.net
Jonnathan Cotten Sub Hourly School Monitor THA JCOTTEN@NECSD.NET
Kimberly Dando Cook THA kdando@necsd.net
Angela De Capite Clerk THA adecapite@necsd.net
Bernie Dingle Senior Custodian THA bdingle@necsd.net
Latoya Evans Teacher Aide-1 on 1 THA LEVANS@NECSD.NET
Piedad Giron Teacher Aide Special Ed THA PGIRON@necsd.net
Jamel Green School Monitor THA jgreen@necsd.net
Julianna Harrison Teacher Aide-1 on 1 THA juharrison@necsd.net
Jennifer Hernandez School Monitor THA jehernandez@necsd.net
Ms. Brenda Hibbert Typist THA bhibbert@necsd.net
Norine Hurley Food Service Helper Hourly P/T THA nhurley@necsd.net
Mrs. Felicia James-Brunson Teaching Assistant THA fjamesbrunson@necsd.net
Zoe Kissel Food Service Helper Hourly P/T THA zkissel@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Lee-Brathwaite Teacher Aide THA mleebrathwaite@necsd.net
Ms. Cathy Lentz THA clentz@necsd.net
Mrs. barbara mcdaniel health aid THA bmcdaniel@necsd.net
Carmen Ortiz Cleaner THA cortiz@necsd.net
Berk Ozel Cleaner THA bozel@necsd.net
Mrs. Marisol Reyes Sr. School Office Manager THA mreyes@necsd.net mreyes@necsd.net
Mr. Monique Reyes Typist THA moreyes@necsd.net
Lorena Ruiz Teacher Aide-Attendance THA LRUIZ@NECSD.NET
Ms. Beatriz Salvatierra Typist THA bsalvatierra@necsd.net
Daryl Seymour Cleaner THA dseymour@necsd.net
Diane Shafer Food Service Helper-Part Time Hourly THA dshafer@necsd.net
Raymond Stoner Jr. Cleaner THA rstoner@necsd.net
Nicole Van Vlack Food Service Helper Hourly P/T THA nvanvlack@necsd.net
Benjamin Washington Jr. Cleaner THA bwashington@necsd.net
Alisa Williams School Monitor THA ALWILLIAMS@NECSD.NET
Joselito Wrancher School Monitor THA jwrancher@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6540
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
草榴社区Main
845.563.5400
草榴社区North
845.563.8400
草榴社区West
845.568.6560