草榴社区

(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Ciria Briscoe-Perez Principal VAILS cbriscoeperez@necsd.net
Mrs. Eileen Cruz Asst. Principal VAILS ecruz@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Michael Aponte Guidance Counselor VAILS maponte@necsd.net
Rachel Berwick Substitute Teacher Certified Long Term VAILS rberwick@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Bliss AIS Reading Specialist VAILS nbliss@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Buffamante ESL teacher VAILS tbuffamante@necsd.net
Mrs. Eileen Carter-Campos Teacher VAILS ecartercampos@necsd.net
Ms. Joanna Clift Art Specialist VAILS jclift@necsd.net
Mrs. Haydee Colon-Henry teaching assistant VAILS hcolonhenry@necsd.net
Mrs. Lizette Colon-Pena 5th ELA/Dual Language Grade Teacher VAILS lcolonpena@necsd.net
Ms. Megan Connolly 4th Grade Teacher VAILS meconnolly@necsd.net
Carli Crisci Teaching Assistant VAILS ccrisci@necsd.net
Ms. Morgan Decker Music Teacher VAILS modecker@necsd.net modecker@necsd.net
Mr. Karen Delgado 1st grade Teacher VAILS kdelgado@necsd.net
Ms. jackie disciglio Other VAILS jdisciglio@necsd.net
Mrs. Katherine DiThomas 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS kdithomas@necsd.net kaanderson@necsd.net
Mrs. Helene Dobbins 5th Grade Teacher VAILS hdobbins@necsd.net
Mrs. Gleny Duran Teacher VAILS gduran@necsd.net
Mrs. Rosalyn Espaillat Fourth Grade (Bilingual) Teacher VAILS 563-7900 Ext. 34308 respaillat@necsd.net
Ms. Krista Espinoza 5th Grade Teacher VAILS kespinoza@necsd.net
Mrs. Dana Esposito Other VAILS desposito@necsd.net
Mrs. Patricia Favata Teaching Assistant VAILS pfavata@necsd.net
Rachel Fendt 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS rafendt@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Fernandez Kindergarten Teacher VAILS jfernandez@necsd.net
Mrs. Kattya Fernansez Teaching Assistant VAILS kfernandez@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Giannoni PE Teacher VAILS tgiannoni@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Grogan PE Teacher VAILS jgrogan@necsd.net
Ms. Lyssa Irizarry Special Education teacher VAILS lirizarry@necsd.net
Mrs. Jodi Jashembowski VAILS jjashembowski@necsd.net
Mrs. Leah Kelleher Fifth Grade Teacher VAILS lekelleher@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Kirkwood Special Education Teacher VAILS nkirkwood@necsd.net
Alyssa Licata 2nd Gr. ICT Special Ed Teacher VAILS alicata@necsd.net alicata@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Linken Special Education 3/4 VAILS rlinken@necsd.net
Mrs. L Lopez-Romero Second Grade Teacher VAILS llopezromero@necsd.n llopezromero@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Mackey Music Teacher K-5 VAILS cmackey@necsd.net
Victoria Macon Teacher - Special Ed VAILS vmacon@necsd.net vmacon@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Mamazza Kindergarten Teacher VAILS bmamazza@necsd.net
Ms. Sheena Matthews Social Worker VAILS smatthews@necsd.net
Patricia Mccabe Teaching Assistant-SpEd VAILS pmccabe@necsd.net
Erica Mcgorman Teaching Assistant VAILS emcgorman@necsd.net
Ms. Jacqueline McVeigh Nurse VAILS jmcveigh@necsd.net
Ms. Karen McVey ENL Teacher VAILS kmcvey@necsd.net
Mrs. Kerri Monti 4th Grade Teacher VAILS kmonti@necsd.net
Ms. Ashley Offenbacher Teacher VAILS aoffenbacher@necsd.net
Tara Palumbo Teaching Assistant-SpEd VAILS tpalumbo@necsd.net
Mrs. Emilia Pearce 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS epearce@necsd.net
Mrs. Emily Pellegrinelli Teacher VAILS epellegrinelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Allison Persaud AIS Reading Teacher VAILS apersaud@necsd.net
Ms. Olivia Proulx Teacher VAILS oproulx@necsd.net
Mrs. Dionysia Rene Grades 4/5 Special Ed VAILS drene@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristen Reyes VAILS kreyes@necsd.net
Mrs. Allison Roberts Other VAILS aroberts@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Rodriguez Teaching Assistant VAILS erodriguez@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Rosa Special Ed Classroom Teacher VAILS crosa@necsd.net
Mrs. Dardanella Russell Scott 4th Grade Teacher VAILS drussellscott@necsd.net
Matthew Scalone Substitute Teacher Certified Long Term VAILS mscalone@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Schultz 1st Grade Teacher VAILS nschultz@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Smith 5th Grade Teacher VAILS msmith@necsd.net
Ms. Caitlin Smith Speech-Language Pathologist VAILS csmith@necsd.net
Ms. Dana Suarez Long Term Substitute VAILS dsuarez@necsd.net
Mrs. Dilma Suazo-Gordon Fourth Grade Teacher VAILS dsuazogordon@necsd.net
Melinda Sumner Teaching Assistant VAILS msumner@necsd.net
Ms. Sabrina Vasquez First Grade Dual Language Teacher VAILS (845)563-7900 svasquez@necsd.net
Mrs. Kim Volpe Other VAILS kvolpe@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharol Whyte-Davis School Psychologist VAILS Whyte-Davis swhytedavis@necsd.net
Mrs. Caitlin Willis AIS Math Teacher VAILS cwillis@necsd.net
Ms. Shannon Zaloga Second Grade ICT Teacher VAILS szaloga@necsd.net
Mrs. Kara Zinicola 1st Grade Teacher VAILS kzinicola@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Jennifer Albert Food Service Helper VAILS jalbert@necsd.net
Katrina Bailey Food Service Helper Hourly P/T VAILS kbailey@necsd.net
Mrs. Diana Cardona Typist-Bil VAILS dcardona@necsd.net dcardona@necsd.net
Jennifer Ehlers Food Service Helper Hourly P/T VAILS JEHLERS@NECSD.NET
Ms. Sarah Johnson Teacher Aide VAILS sjohnson@necsd.net
Tyreek Johnson School Monitor VAILS tyjohnson@necsd.net
John Mckay Custodian VAILS jmckay@necsd.net
Sineydi Membreno Maradiaga Teacher Aide-1 on 1 VAILS SMEMBREOMARADIAGA@NECSD.NET
Mary Olympia Clerk VAILS molympia@necsd.net
Samuel Politi Cleaner VAILS SPOLITI@NECSD.NET
Tyifa Ponder Typist VAILS tponder@necsd.net
John Ruiz Cleaner VAILS jruiz@necsd.net
Magdalena Sanchez School Monitor VAILS msanchez@necsd.net
Mrs. Maureen Scheck 1:1 Aide VAILS mscheck@necsd.net Access Website
Hope Sculley Sub Hourly Teacher Aide VAILS hsculley@necsd.net
Wendy Sherman Food Service Helper Hourly P/T VAILS wsherman@necsd.net
Jerline Ware Food Service Helper Hourly P/T VAILS jware@necsd.net
Joseph Whitten Senior Custodian VAILS jwhitten@necsd.net
Rosella Woody Sub Hourly Teacher Aide VAILS rwoody@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Food Services
(845) 302-9176
Registration
(845) 302-9178
BOE Clerk
(845) 302-9180
Transportation
(845) 302-9181
Payroll
(845) 302-9183
Athletics
(845) 302-9186
Business/Finance
(845) 302-9188
Human Resources
(845) 302-9185
Technology
(845) 302-9189
Tax Office
(845) 302-9192
Newburgh Free Library
(845) 302-9198

SCHOOLS

Balmville
(845) 302-9156
Fostertown
(845) 302-9157
Gardnertown
(845) 302-9158
GAMS Tech
(845) 302-9159
Horizons
(845) 302-9160
Meadow Hill
(845) 302-9161
New Windsor
(845) 302-9162
Temple Hill
(845) 302-9164
Vails Gate
(845) 302-9167
Heritage Middle
(845) 302-9168
South Middle
(845) 302-9170
草榴社区Main
(845) 302-9171
草榴社区North
(845) 302-9173
草榴社区West
(845) 302-9175